Child Support...

The Child Support Division is divided into two different Units, the Support Unit and the Criminal Non-Support Unit.

The Support Unit strives to serve the public through effective implementation of child support laws in order to secure a better and financially stable quality of life and future for our children.

The Criminal Non-Support Unit is responsible for prosecuting cases involving parents who refuse to pay or are habitually late with court ordered child support.

The Child Support Unit is staffed by 2 attorneys and their support staff.


David E. Boker, Chief Support Unit Prosecutor
James F. Lewis, Support Unit Prosecutor

Administrative Staff:

Kathy L. Thompson, Assistant Office Manager - Child Support
Rochelle A. Testa, Secretary/Investigator
Christine M. Pflager, Secretaty/Investigator
Stacey M. Baker, Secretary/Investigator


Child Support Enforcement Agency